Riccardo Cacelli
Ceo and Founder
Strategic consultancy and international relations (political and economic)
Contact: r.cacelli@cacelli.co.uk

Davide Balzano
Sector Consultant
Technology Media Telecomunication – Company Marketing
Contact: d.balzano@cacelli.co.uk

Danilo Campestrin
M&A Consultant
M&A, Oil & Gas, Financial
Contact: d.campestrin@cacelli.co.uk

Federico Belloni
Sector Consultant
Strategic Tourism Hospitality
Contact: f.belloni@cacelli.co.uk

Lamberto Ferrini
Captain, Marine Consultant
Shipbuilding, Marinas, Superyachts
Contact: l.ferrini@cacelli.co.uk

Luca Sbranti
Senior Legal Consultant
consultancy and international relations (Italy)
Contact: l.sbranti@cacelli.co.uk

Gino Andrea Brambilla
Sector Consultant
Oil & gas, minerals
Contact: g.brambilla@cacelli.co.uk

Fabian Pagni
Football Consultant
Consultancy and Football International relations (South America, Italy)
Contact: f.pagni@cacelli.com

Luigi Cignoni
Public Relations Manager
Italynews Network Director
Contact: l.cignoni@cacelli.co.uk – direttore@italynews.it

David Ulivagnoli
Traineeship – Junior Analyst
Italynews Network
Contact: m.lapenna@cacelli.co.uk – m.lapenna@italynews.org.uk

Paologiorgio Vinci
Traineeship – Junior Analyst
Italynews Network
Contact: p.vinci@cacelli.co.uk – p.vinci@italynews.org.uk

Cecilia Pagni
Sector Consultant
Sport and Entertainment
Contact: c.pagni@cacelli.co.uk

Martina Lapenna
Traineeship – Junior Analyst
Italynews Network
Contact: m.lapenna@cacelli.co.uk – m.lapenna@italynews.org.uk

Paola Ilaria Aiello
Sector Consultant
Culture, Policy and Management of Cultural Organisations, Fundraising for the Cultural Sector, Digital Cultures and Politics of Participation
Contact: p.aiello@cacelli.co.uk

Prince Ayobamidele
Managing Director Mageeco Football Academy
Young players Football Coach
Contact: p.ayobamidele@cacelli.co.uk