Riccardo Cacelli
Ceo and Founder
Strategic consultancy and international relations (political and economic)
Contact: r.cacelli@cacelli.com

Davide Balzano
Sector Consultant
Technology Media Telecomunication – Company Marketing
Contact: d.balzano@cacelli.co.uk

Danilo Campestrin
M&A Consultant
M&A, Oil & Gas, Financial
Contact: d.campestrin@cacelli.com

Carlos Goncalves
International Consultant – Portuagal, Spain
Strategic Tourism Hospitality, Luxury Real Estate, Football, Manufactoring
Contact: c.goncalves@cacelli.com

Lamberto Ferrini
Captain, Marine Consultant
Shipbuilding, Marinas, Superyachts
Contact: l.ferrini@cacelli.com

Luca Sbranti
Senior Legal Consultant
consultancy and international relations (Italy)
Contact: l.sbranti@cacelli.com

Gino Andrea Brambilla
Sector Consultant
Oil & gas, minerals
Contact: g.brambilla@cacelli.com

Fabian Pagni
Football Consultant
Consultancy and Football International relations (South America, Italy)
Contact: f.pagni@cacelli.com

Luigi Cignoni
Public Relations Manager
Italynews Network Director
Contact: l.cignoni@cacelli.co.uk – direttore@italynews.it



Cecilia Pagni
Sector Consultant
Sport and Entertainment
Contact: c.pagni@cacelli.com

Martina Lapenna
Traineeship – Junior Analyst
Italynews Network
Contact: m.lapenna@cacelli.co.uk – m.lapenna@italynews.it

Paola Ilaria Aiello
Sector Consultant
Culture, Policy and Management of Cultural Organisations, Fundraising for the Cultural Sector, Digital Cultures and Politics of Participation
Contact: p.aiello@cacelli.com

Prince Ayobamidele
Managing Director Mageeco Football Academy
Young players Football Coach
Contact: p.ayobamidele@cacelli.com